Today's Posts

Search

Get the Weekly
Inkling
newsletter

Previous Issues

Splitcoaststampers's privacy policy

Get Social

Splitcoaststampers on InstagramLike Splitcoaststampers on FacebookFollow Splitcoaststampers on TwitterPit Splitcoaststampers on Pinterest

Sponsored Ads

Splitcoaststampers.com - the world's #1 papercrafting community
You're currently viewing Splitcoaststampers as a GUEST. We pride ourselves on being great hosts, but guests have limited access to some of our incredible artwork, our lively forums and other super cool features of the site! You can join our incredible papercrafting community at NO COST. So what are you waiting for?

Join the party at Splitcoaststampers today!

Old 01-27-2012, 11:05 AM   #1  
Compulsive Stamper

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Question about Pinterest

I have been using Pinterest for a few months now for my own personal use. It's much easier to manage Pinterest boards rather than long lists of bookmarked URLs.

Recently I received a nasty message from a very well-known card designer telling me to stop 'stealing' from her blog.

Has this happened to anyone else?
Tweet this Post! Share on Facebook Reddit!! Pin on Pinterest! Share on Google+!
Reply With Quote Likes
Old 01-27-2012, 11:36 AM   #2  
Compulsive Stamper

Default Is pinning on Pinterest "stealing"?

I have been using Pinterest for a while now for my own personal use. It's much easier to use Pinterest boards than to try to find something in a long list of bookmarked URLs.

Recently I received a nasty message from a very well-known card designer telling me to stop 'stealing' from her blog.

Reply With Quote Likes
Old 01-27-2012, 11:51 AM   #3  
Die Cut Diva

Location: Where the trees sway gently and birds sing softly in Sunny SoCal.
Received 8 Likes on 7 Posts

Wow. I thought the idea of putting stuff on Pinterest was so that others would pin the stuff you upload.