Today's Posts

Search

Get the Weekly
Inkling
newsletter

Previous Issues

Splitcoaststampers's privacy policy

Get Social

Splitcoaststampers on InstagramLike Splitcoaststampers on FacebookFollow Splitcoaststampers on TwitterPit Splitcoaststampers on Pinterest

Sponsored Ads

Splitcoaststampers.com - the world's #1 papercrafting community
You're currently viewing Splitcoaststampers as a GUEST. We pride ourselves on being great hosts, but guests have limited access to some of our incredible artwork, our lively forums and other super cool features of the site! You can join our incredible papercrafting community at NO COST. So what are you waiting for?

Join the party at Splitcoaststampers today!

Old 07-02-2004, 08:48 AM   #1  
Rubber Obsessor

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Ink Pad Storage Systems?

Hi,
I'm new to stamping (jan 2004), a new SU! demo (may 2004) and a newbie at SCS! I heard about this group at my last upline meeting and this place is great!!
Does anybody have any recommendations for storage systems to store their pads? I have seen a few on the web but would love to hear some first hand comments on what is available!
TIA,
Kari
Tweet this Post! Share on Facebook Reddit!! Pin on Pinterest! Share on Google+!
Reply With Quote Likes
Old 07-02-2004, 09:07 AM   #2  
Crimping Master

Hi Kari!

Welcome to the world of stamping and SCS!

I bought all the inks at once so i have the cardboard holders, but my mom has a cassette holder than can be stood up or hung on the wayy and both old style and new style fit in this. She has all 48 pads in there plus versamark, stazons and encore pads. She loves it!
Reply With Quote Likes
Old 07-02-2004, 09:48 AM   #3  
Splitcoast Dirty Dozen Alumni