Today's Posts

Search

Get the Weekly
Inkling
newsletter

Previous Issues

Splitcoaststampers's privacy policy

Get Social

Splitcoaststampers on InstagramLike Splitcoaststampers on FacebookFollow Splitcoaststampers on TwitterPit Splitcoaststampers on Pinterest

Sponsored Ads

Splitcoaststampers.com - the world's #1 papercrafting community
You're currently viewing Splitcoaststampers as a GUEST. We pride ourselves on being great hosts, but guests have limited access to some of our incredible artwork, our lively forums and other super cool features of the site! You can join our incredible papercrafting community at NO COST. So what are you waiting for?

Join the party at Splitcoaststampers today!

Old 10-19-2004, 01:23 PM   #1  
Matboard Maniac

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Sellabration

I am new to all of this and have heard about sellabratoin. I've been told for each $50 you spend you may choose a stamp set (sellabration). Are these new stamp sets or ones in the catty?
Tweet this Post! Share on Facebook Reddit!! Pin on Pinterest! Share on Google+!
Reply With Quote Likes
Old 10-19-2004, 01:27 PM   #2  
Watercolor Wizard

New stamp sets
Reply With Quote Likes
Old 10-19-2004, 01:28 PM   #3  
Pearl-ExPert

This is a special promotion, and there are special sets available to choose from. I think sellabration happens in the spring.
Reply With Quote Likes
Old 10-19-2004, 01:33 PM   #4  
Matboard Maniac

Thanks for the quick response! Do you usually save up and place a big order? Is it in Jan. or Feb?
Reply With Quote Likes
Old 10-19-2004, 01:34 PM   #5  
Rubber Obsessor

They are new stamp sets preselected by Stampin' Up. You receive a free set for every $50 of product you purchase (no limit). Sell-a-bration is held in the months of January and February.

~Addicted to Stampin' and Proud of It~
Reply With Quote Likes
Old 10-19-2004, 01:43 PM   #6  
Rubber Obsessor

Location: Behind a desk working to support my STAMPIN' habit!