Today's Posts

Search

Get the Weekly
Inkling
newsletter

Previous Issues

Splitcoaststampers's privacy policy

Get Social

Splitcoaststampers on InstagramLike Splitcoaststampers on FacebookFollow Splitcoaststampers on TwitterPit Splitcoaststampers on Pinterest

Sponsored Ads

Splitcoaststampers.com - the world's #1 papercrafting community
You're currently viewing Splitcoaststampers as a GUEST. We pride ourselves on being great hosts, but guests have limited access to some of our incredible artwork, our lively forums and other super cool features of the site! You can join our incredible papercrafting community at NO COST. So what are you waiting for?

Join the party at Splitcoaststampers today!

Old 07-31-2008, 05:36 AM   #1  
Rubber Obsessor

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Am I missing something here

Okay, so I am new to splitcoastampers, but I've been on other forums before.
My problem: I have responded right away to several people who are selling stuff. I ask if it is still available, they say yes, I ask for paypal addy to send payment right away and within 2 minutes they send another pm saying oh sold it. This is the third time. I buy alot of stamps on the Cricut MB and ebay and never run into stuff like this. What am I missing here?
Thanks,
Lori
Tweet this Post! Share on Facebook Reddit!! Pin on Pinterest! Share on Google+!
Reply With Quote Likes
Old 07-31-2008, 05:45 AM   #2  
Crimping Master

I haven't tried to purchase anything so I don't know why that would be, but I am sorry that you are having so much trouble. I'm glad I'm not the only one stalking ebay for stamps. LOL!
Reply With Quote Likes
Old 07-31-2008, 05:50 AM   #3  
Cat
Die Cut Diva

Received 1 Like on 1 Post

Quote:

Originally Posted by Lori BrodnaxView Post
Okay, so I am new to splitcoastampers, but I've been on other forums before.