Splitcoaststampers

Splitcoaststampers (http://www.splitcoaststampers.com/forums/)
-   Start Here! (http://www.splitcoaststampers.com/forums/start-here-f22/)
-   -   This Place is Huge! (http://www.splitcoaststampers.com/forums/start-here-f22/place-huge-t558065.html)

Kristin Wilson 07-23-2012 02:46 PM

This Place is Huge!

Hi, my name is Kristin and I design for Graphic 45. I mostly make cards, so I thought it was about time to get myself over here :) I am new to Splitcoast but I have posted in forums for years and just wanted to introduce myself. This place is so BIG and there is so much to do here. I feel another addiction coming on and it's called Splitcoast Stampers! Anyway just wanted to say Hello!!

UnderstandBlue 07-23-2012 03:01 PM

Hi Kristin!!

Isn't it amazing how much we can squeeze into your monitor?? :)

Please let me know if I can help you with anything. You'll be zipping around in no time. :)

parkes 07-23-2012 11:10 PM

Hi Kristin and welcome from New Zealand. THis forum sure is addictive, so much to see, so little time! Have fun exploring and give us a yell if you get lost!
Stephanie

Kristin Wilson 07-24-2012 04:42 AM

Thank you both for the warm welcome. I am a little confused about the gallery uploading. The trouble I am having is how to select what category my cards fall into. ??? It's a never ending list and I am so confused. LOL Any suggestions?

RosieLP 07-24-2012 07:23 AM

Hi Kristin and welcome from Wisconsin.

When I read that you design for Graphic 45 (love!) I just had to check out your blog. OMG, your work is AMAZING!

What I do when I'm in doubt of which category I should use to upload a card to my gallery is to select Member Galleries.

Kristin Wilson 07-24-2012 09:24 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by RosieLP (Post 19574811)
Hi Kristin and welcome from Wisconsin.

When I read that you design for Graphic 45 (love!) I just had to check out your blog. OMG, your work is AMAZING!