Today's Posts

Search

Get the Weekly
Inkling
newsletter

Previous Issues

Splitcoaststampers's privacy policy

Get Social

Splitcoaststampers on InstagramLike Splitcoaststampers on FacebookFollow Splitcoaststampers on TwitterPit Splitcoaststampers on Pinterest

Sponsored Ads

Splitcoaststampers.com - the world's #1 papercrafting community
You're currently viewing Splitcoaststampers as a GUEST. We pride ourselves on being great hosts, but guests have limited access to some of our incredible artwork, our lively forums and other super cool features of the site! You can join our incredible papercrafting community at NO COST. So what are you waiting for?

Join the party at Splitcoaststampers today!

Old 02-18-2010, 04:02 PM   #1  
Glitter Queen

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Where to start? Newbie here...

Hello......I hope I am posting this in the right place. I am totally new and not sure where to start. I have ordered a couple of things....I'm waiting on them to arrive.

This is what I ordered: a paper trimmer, adhesive, double scrubber, spritz cleaner and acrylix block starter set, card stock pack, stamp pad set and a marker set.

I know I'm going to need some more tools, paper watercolor pens, chalk? I'm a little overwhelmed on what I need next or what is the easiest to start with. Any suggestions?

Is there a good website for tools? And any good tutorials for newbies?

Sorry for all the questions. I have looked through the forums and got a lot of good information but most of it is a little advanced for me.

Thanks so much!!
Tweet this Post! Share on Facebook Reddit!! Pin on Pinterest! Share on Google+!
Reply With Quote Likes
Old 02-18-2010, 04:31 PM   #2  
Hardware Hotshot