Today's Posts

Search

Get the Weekly
Inkling
newsletter

Previous Issues

Splitcoaststampers's privacy policy

Get Social

Splitcoaststampers on InstagramLike Splitcoaststampers on FacebookFollow Splitcoaststampers on TwitterPit Splitcoaststampers on Pinterest

Sponsored Ads

Splitcoaststampers.com - the world's #1 papercrafting community
You're currently viewing Splitcoaststampers as a GUEST. We pride ourselves on being great hosts, but guests have limited access to some of our incredible artwork, our lively forums and other super cool features of the site! You can join our incredible papercrafting community at NO COST. So what are you waiting for?

Join the party at Splitcoaststampers today!

Old 09-11-2012, 02:52 PM   #1  
Kookie Creator

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Send a message via Skype™ to cramos
Default Stamps

Since I am relatively new to this lovely art who are some good suppliers? I am certain that I would have to purchase on line due to lack of variety in my current location and I can only go to Hobby Lobby and Michael's so often :p
Tweet this Post! Share on Facebook Reddit!! Pin on Pinterest! Share on Google+!
Reply With Quote Likes
Old 09-11-2012, 03:14 PM   #2  
Die Cut Diva

Received 5 Likes on 5 Posts

A good place to start would be to take a look at the member companies and see what you like from there. I'm sure as you get more involved and go through some of the threads, you'll find mention of tons of other companies that you can check out.
Reply With Quote Likes
Old 09-11-2012, 03:59 PM   #3  
Rubber Obsessor

Received 1 Like on 1 Post

If you haven't done so already, you may want to go to the websites for Stampin Up, Amuse, and CTHM and check out their catalogs. I believe that all can be ordered through reps on-line.

I started out in this hobby by buying things from the big box stores, whatever was on sale. Now I have lots of stuff, but none of it matches.