Today's Posts

Search

Get the Weekly
Inkling
newsletter

Previous Issues

Splitcoaststampers's privacy policy

Get Social

Splitcoaststampers on InstagramLike Splitcoaststampers on FacebookFollow Splitcoaststampers on TwitterPit Splitcoaststampers on Pinterest

Sponsored Ads

Splitcoaststampers.com - the world's #1 papercrafting community
You're currently viewing Splitcoaststampers as a GUEST. We pride ourselves on being great hosts, but guests have limited access to some of our incredible artwork, our lively forums and other super cool features of the site! You can join our incredible papercrafting community at NO COST. So what are you waiting for?

Join the party at Splitcoaststampers today!

Old 06-10-2006, 08:10 AM   #1  
Pearl-ExPert

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Most used SU products?

Okay, so I'm fairly new to stamping. I own about 4-5 sets of SU stamps and I stamp cards (not scrapbooks or other stuff). I'm wondering what are your most used SU products?

Which SU stamp sets do you use most?

What are your "must have" tools or products?

What are your favorite easy decorative extras (i.e. eyelets, etc.)?

I'm only interested in SU products...I don't want to get caught up in "collecting" stamps from the LSS or craft store. And I have brand loyalty...once I find a product I like, I stick with it. I'm a former CM consultant and although there are so many scrapbooking products out there, I know I haven't visited a LSS for over 2 years. I like how easy it is to coordinate products that are already coordinated for you! That's why I say SU only.

TIA!
Tweet this Post! Share on Facebook Reddit!! Pin on Pinterest! Share on Google+!
Reply With Quote Likes
Old 06-10-2006, 08:53 AM   #2  
Die Cut Diva