Register

Today's Posts

Search

Get the Weekly
Inkling
newsletter

Previous Issues

Get Social

Like Splitcoaststampers on Facebook Follow Splitcoaststampers on Twitter Watch Splitcoaststampers Videos on YouTube

Sponsored Ads

Splitcoaststampers.com - the world's #1 papercrafting community
You're currently viewing Splitcoaststampers as a GUEST. We pride ourselves on being great hosts, but guests have limited access to some of our incredible artwork, our lively forums and other super cool features of the site! You can join our incredible papercrafting community at NO COST. So what are you waiting for?

Join the party at Splitcoaststampers today!

Like Tree44Likes

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-04-2009, 07:22 AM   #1
Gallery Gazer

Default Do you crochet? Let's hook & chat!

I've been crocheting for 15 years. I took a bit of a break when I first got into stamping. But just this year I saw all the crochet flowers & went I can do that. Well 1 thing led to me crocheting everything in sight lately. I make a bit of everything. I'm working on hats & scarfs right now for Christmas presents. You can see pics on my blog.(in my siggie)

So come on in and tell about what you like to crochet & what you're working on. Ask questions, share pics & patterns, chatter away.
Old 11-04-2009, 08:16 AM   #2
Gabfest Goddess

Hi Shelley, thanks for starting this thread! I know that this is not crochet related but for anyone that can use a thread and needle this is a cute idea and you recycle too!
http://www.skiptomylou.org/2009/11/0...at-and-scarf/:)
www.icantbelieveimadethat.blogspot.com
Proud RAK Member
"Always do your best. What you plan now, you will harvest later." Og Mandino
Tweet this Post! Share on Facebook Reddit!! Pin on Pinterest! Share on Google+!
Old 11-04-2009, 01:50 PM   #3
Die Cut Diva

I've been crocheting for years - my grandmother taught me when I was about 8 years old. I prefer yarn rather than thread, and generally make afghans most of the time.