Register

Today's Posts

Search

Get the Weekly
Inkling
newsletter

Previous Issues

Get Social

Like Splitcoaststampers on Facebook Follow Splitcoaststampers on Twitter Watch Splitcoaststampers Videos on YouTube

Sponsored Ads

Splitcoaststampers.com - the world's #1 papercrafting community
You're currently viewing Splitcoaststampers as a GUEST. We pride ourselves on being great hosts, but guests have limited access to some of our incredible artwork, our lively forums and other super cool features of the site! You can join our incredible papercrafting community at NO COST. So what are you waiting for?

Join the party at Splitcoaststampers today!

Like Tree17Likes

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-16-2004, 03:56 PM   #1
Insane Embellisher

Send a message via Yahoo to melissa724
Default Advice About Becoming a Stampin up Demonstrator

I have been stamping with Stampin up products for about 2 years and I am thinking about becoming a demonstrator. I would love any information or advice you guys could give me? I have hundreds of questions so as much as you can tell me would be great! Thanks All!!!

Melissa
mfeatherly@sbcglobal.net
Tweet this Post! Share on Facebook Reddit!! Pin on Pinterest! Share on Google+!
Old 05-16-2004, 03:57 PM   #2
Gallery Gazer

Send a message via Yahoo to Brownee
Default Demostrating

Melissa, What did you need to know? I have been a demo for almost a year. Just ask....

Keva
Old 05-16-2004, 04:04 PM   #3
Insane Embellisher

Default questions

Is there a good earning potential?

Is there good company support?

Do they offer incentives based on your sales?

How hard is it to start a customer base?

How can you advertise the fact that you are a demonstartor in your area?

Do you think it is a good company?

What would you suggest having (material wise) when you start demo-ing?

Plus more that I can't think of right now. LOL

Melissa
Mfeatherly@sbcglobal.net
Old 05-16-2004, 04:28 PM   #4
Gallery Gazer

Send a message via Yahoo to Brownee