Splitcoaststampers.com - the world's #1 papercrafting community
You're currently viewing Splitcoaststampers as a GUEST. We pride ourselves on being great hosts, but guests have limited access to some of our incredible artwork, our lively forums and other super cool features of the site! You can join our incredible papercrafting community at NO COST. So what are you waiting for?

Join the party at Splitcoaststampers today!

View Poll Results: When should Boozapalooza take place?
This poll will close on 08-18-2010 at 12:43 PM
Thursday, June 9 - Sunday, June 12 3 25.00%
Thursday, June 23 - Sunday, June 26 3 25.00%
Thursday, June 30 - Sunday, July 3 2 16.67%
Thursday, July 7 - Sunday, July 10 3 25.00%
Thursday, July 14 - Sunday, July 17 5 41.67%
Thursday, July 21 - Sunday, July 24 7 58.33%
Thursday, July 28 - Sunday, July 31 6 50.00%
Thursday, August 4 - Sunday, August 7 11 91.67%
Thursday, August 11 - Sunday, August 14 8 66.67%
Thursday, August 18 - Sunday, August 21 5 41.67%
Multiple Choice Poll. Voters: 12.