Today's Posts

Search

Get the Weekly
Inkling
newsletter

Previous Issues

Splitcoaststampers's privacy policy

Get Social

Splitcoaststampers on InstagramLike Splitcoaststampers on FacebookFollow Splitcoaststampers on TwitterPit Splitcoaststampers on Pinterest

Sponsored Ads

Splitcoaststampers.com - the world's #1 papercrafting community
You're currently viewing Splitcoaststampers as a GUEST. We pride ourselves on being great hosts, but guests have limited access to some of our incredible artwork, our lively forums and other super cool features of the site! You can join our incredible papercrafting community at NO COST. So what are you waiting for?

Join the party at Splitcoaststampers today!

Old 02-12-2013, 09:10 AM   #1  
Polyshrink Goddess

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default entering multiple challenges

I started playing along with a few challenges recently. When I look at other entries, a lot of the people enter their cards in multiple challenges. And most of them are for 5 or more at a time. Sometimes like 15 challenges. I'm not against it, but was just wondering why people do this. Is it for a better chance to be picked as a winner in random drawings? I seem to make a card for each challenge. Most of the time, the site having the challenge, wants to have their stamps or products used. If anyone who participates (and submits a card to multiple challenges) could let me know their reasons. My inquiring mind is just curious.
Tweet this Post! Share on Facebook Reddit!! Pin on Pinterest! Share on Google+!
Reply With Quote Likes
Old 02-12-2013, 02:36 PM   #2  
Embossing Fanatic

I've never managed to make one single card for 15 Challenges, but I like to challenge myself to combine multiple challenges (3 or 4). Some of them even encourage you to do so, like Pile it on: pile it on
Reply With Quote Likes
Old 02-12-2013, 03:40 PM   #3  
Splitcoast Dirty Dozen
Proud Fan Club Member

Received 457 Likes on 346 Posts