View Single Post
Unread 08-12-2017, 05:19 PM   #1
nwilliams6
Splitcoast Dirty Dozen

Heart FAVORITES for the week ending 8/13/17

Hello Crafting Friends! Nancy here starting this week's Favorites Thread.

This is my first time starting the tread (or any thread for that matter) so I am hoping I get it all right.

About this thread: The current week's Favorites thread is a way to give recognition to some of the stand out creations shared in our SCS gallery. This is a place to link all the fabulous creations you discovered in the SCS Gallery this past week, Sunday, August 6th through Saturday, August 12.

Everyone is welcome to join in - check my next post for directions.

These dedicated team members will be bringing you happy notifications this week: Carlene (chatterbox-1), Sabrina (Cook22), Me - Nancy (nwilliams6), Kia (kiagc), Susie (Susie Australia), Angie (ohmypaper!), and Priscilla (catluvr2).

Here are some of my favorites from this past week:

(A) DTGD17jeannes Lacy Moon by amymay998 - Cards and Paper Crafts at Splitcoaststampers

(B) CC647, DTGD17JeanneS by beesmom - Cards and Paper Crafts at Splitcoaststampers

IC610 Pop of Pink by beesmom - Cards and Paper Crafts at Splitcoaststampers

Ghostly Greetings by Bar - Cards and Paper Crafts at Splitcoaststampers

CC647 Be yourself by Biggan - Cards and Paper Crafts at Splitcoaststampers

(C) DTGD17JayBee - Get Well Soon by Cindy H. - Cards and Paper Crafts at Splitcoaststampers

DTGD17StamperSandeeB - Merry Christmas by Cindy H. - Cards and Paper Crafts at Splitcoaststampers

(D) Thinking of You by DJRants - Cards and Paper Crafts at Splitcoaststampers

Christmas House by DJRants - Cards and Paper Crafts at Splitcoaststampers

(H) CAS441 Take a Deep Breath by hobbydujour - Cards and Paper Crafts at Splitcoaststampers

CC647 DTGD17CherylQuilts by Holstein - Cards and Paper Crafts at Splitcoaststampers

(I) DTGD17Edna15B - Hope Blooms! by istamp31 - Cards and Paper Crafts at Splitcoaststampers