Today's Posts

Search

Get the Weekly
Inkling
newsletter

Previous Issues

Splitcoaststampers's privacy policy

Get Social

Splitcoaststampers on InstagramLike Splitcoaststampers on FacebookFollow Splitcoaststampers on TwitterPit Splitcoaststampers on Pinterest

Sponsored Ads

Splitcoaststampers.com - the world's #1 papercrafting community
You're currently viewing Splitcoaststampers as a GUEST. We pride ourselves on being great hosts, but guests have limited access to some of our incredible artwork, our lively forums and other super cool features of the site! You can join our incredible papercrafting community at NO COST. So what are you waiting for?

Join the party at Splitcoaststampers today!

Old 07-28-2014, 01:43 AM   #1  
Cardstock Collector

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Heart Attaching intricate dies to cardstock for pop up effect

Hi - I'm a newbie, not only to To this online community but to forums per se. So I hope I'm doing this right!
I have some lovely intricate dies such as tendrils with tiny leaves and flowers. Is there a way I can attach such a die cut to my card so that it "pops" out? I've tried rolled glue dots with no luck - even they are too bulky. And you wouldn't the mess I get into when I try iddy biddy bits of mounting tape ...
There may not be an answer but I thought I would ask the question.
Tweet this Post! Share on Facebook Reddit!! Pin on Pinterest! Share on Google+!
Reply With Quote Likes
Old 07-28-2014, 03:36 AM   #2  
Splitcoast Dirty Dozen

Received 292 Likes on 127 Posts

Hello, welcome to Splitcoast and the wonderful world of forums!