View Single Post
Old 02-25-2013, 11:23 AM   #67
sek111sbc
Stazon Splitcoast

SCS Screen Name:sek111sbc
First Name/Name You Go By:Sande
Family Status:married 3 children (ds 15 ds 12 dd11)
Pets: none

Are you a card maker, scrapbooker, alterer, or mixed media artist?cards,scrapbooks,alterer
What level do you consider yourself in the paper crafting world? Intermediate
Describe your personal style:cutesy, brights although I have always wanted to try something real and lifesy
How long have you been paper crafting?20 yrs
Any special project you currently are working on?none

I would love to receive this particular DSP:
SU junkie

Size of paper preferred?12x12 or 8.5x11
What brand of cardstock do you use?any good heavy cardstock, mostly su or gina k
Any particular color you are wanting/needing?don't really need cs right now

Your favorite go-to colors?brights

As a card maker/scrapbooker/alterer/mixed-media artist I would love to receive: piggy tales chipboard books

I prefer stamps that are WM, clear, cling, bare rubber?cling
Three stamps/sets I would love to receive:anything new out of the su catty, magnolias, the greeting farm(don't like the animals though or the bigger girls) i like the anyas originals and creepers like sweet and toxic or any of the creepers....have a couple but I like the day ones

I use a Big Shot, Cuttlebug, Cricut, Silhouette, etc:big shot
Any items you would like to receive? don't have many su embossing folders, would also love any of the couture creations like that waterfall or the clock one

Things to consider when completing your survey:
  • Ribbon, twine, washi tape?none
  • Buttons, brads, eyelets, bling, ribbon slides, charms, flourishes?bling brads NO RIBBON slides...lol...no eyelets(cant' use them)
  • Flowers, die cuts, doilies?flowers
  • Punches, dies, templates, embossing folders?ef, punches, dies
  • Inks, pads, cleaners, etc?could use some new cleaner
  • Organizational items?paper shelf storage but that is kinda expensive