Originally Posted by UnderstandBlue
No - it will just give you updates on that card.
If you SUBSCRIBE to a gallery or all galleries you will be notified every time someone uploads, but that's in a different place.
Ahhh...very cool! I didn't know you could do that! I love learning new things!