View Single Post
Unread 10-08-2012, 12:32 AM   #125
lylacfey's Avatar
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 3,085

Don't beat yourself up. A lot of people think that their cartridges are unusable once linked to the Gypsy. That is a common misconception and an understandable one.

You can transfer your CCR (laptop save files) to the Gypsy. You do have to use Cricut Sync. It's really easy. I don't know if you have to update the Gypsy though. My Gypsy is updated. I just updated it when I took the Imagine app off. You could try saving through Cricut Sync to the Gypsy and if it says to update just cancel out and unplug the Gypsy.
lylacfey is offline  
Tweet this Post! Share on Facebook Reddit!! Pin on Pinterest! Share on Google+!
Reply With Quote