View Single Post
Old 02-27-2012, 07:03 PM   #276
Suzy800
Hardware Hotshot
 
Suzy800's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: Saskatchewan
Posts: 4,320
Default

I actually really can't eat them!! I have Celiac and am alergic to gluten which is found in wheat, oats, rye and barley. So anything with any of those ingredients in them, I can't eat....but it's okay.....I can watch you all eat them!! lol
__________________
Yvonne

Mycraftingtherapyroom
Suzy800 is offline  
Tweet this Post! Share on Facebook Reddit!! Pin on Pinterest! Share on Google+!
Reply With Quote