View Single Post
Old 02-04-2012, 05:08 PM   #11
bejoyce
Splitcoast Challenge Hostess <br>Proud Fan Club Member
 
bejoyce's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Snoqualmie, WA
Posts: 4,636
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by LuvLee View Post
Yep cuz it's for the Puppy Bowl that starts at 3 pm EST!

Ah, thanks, Lee. I was confused by Lydia's comment about the Puppy Bowl being held during half time! 3 pm ET it is!

3 pm ET
2 pm Central
1 pm Mountain
12 Noon Pacific
__________________
Barbara
My website: Inky Fun
SCS Fan Club Member
Color Challenge Team Member
QFTD215
bejoyce is online now  
Tweet this Post! Share on Facebook Reddit!! Pin on Pinterest! Share on Google+!
Reply With Quote