Originally Posted by starpassion6
I too want to participate but am confused on line 2 of the challenge threads where it says we can NOT combine challenges. We can make multiples in each challenge.
So does this mean we can only choose one category? They all seem fun and I'd like to do several but don't want to break any rules. I would love to try and win something too but that is the secondary thing...first I'd like to send hope to someone through my cards! Hoe to hear from you soon about what to do and not do since I am confused by that #2 rule. THANKS!!!!
I believe that all that means is that in order to be eligible for prizes, you have to submit one card per challenge.
So for example, If I made a circular card that also had rhinestones on it, I could not say that, that one specific card was my submission for the circle card challenge AND the bling challenge. I would have to choose one or the other and then make a different card for the challenge I didn't choose...
Does that make sense?