View Single Post
Unread 07-29-2011, 05:23 PM   #119
Splitcoast Challenge Hostess
ravengirl's Avatar
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Pacific Northwest
Posts: 27,909

Originally Posted by mom2n2 View Post
Hi, new to VSN I just sat down to make some cards, stumbled upon this, and want to play! My question is can you combine a VSN challenge with another challenge (not a VSN, but say a sketch - on SCS or otherwise)? Thanks for the help - I don't want to break the rules my first time out!! lol
You bet you can! You can't combine VSN challenges if you want to be eligible for honors though
Toni My Blog/My Gallery
S2S 2014 = Earned 0.00/Spent -0.00/Difference 0.00
I know how to use it! Ways to Use it Team
Mark's Finest Papers A Heinrich Company Designer
ravengirl is offline  
Tweet this Post! Share on Facebook Reddit!! Pin on Pinterest! Share on Google+!
Reply With Quote