View Single Post
Old 03-01-2006, 10:10 AM   #53
krabearkub
Hardware Hotshot
 
krabearkub's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: Just south of the twin cities(MN)
Posts: 5,408
Default

Here is mine!

Posted at:
11:07 Pacific
12:07 Mountain
01:07 Central
02:07 Eastern

__________________
Kurtis Amundson // stampinkub.com
Design Team: Gina K. Designs

Question // If art is subjective, then why are we objective in making it?
krabearkub is offline  
Tweet this Post! Share on Facebook Reddit!! Pin on Pinterest! Share on Google+!
Reply With Quote