View Single Post
Old 08-09-2010, 10:00 AM   #1
Vervegirl
Splitcoast Gold Partner Company
 
Vervegirl's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: Idaho
Posts: 15,797
Default August Release Party - {8/20/10 @ 8PM Eastern)

Hey Verve fans! August is a big month for Verve, and this one marks the 3 year Anni-VERVE-sary of all things Verve! We're planning a big bash and you're invited!

On August 20th, we'll be counting down to our biggest release of the year!! With 8 brand new sets and a plain jane single releasing, there's sure to be something to make you jump for joy. So clear your calendars and come join the fun right here in this thread, Friday night, August 20!!!


8PM Eastern, 7PM Central, 6PM Mountain, 5PM Pacific, 4PM Hawaii


Feel free to chat it up in this thread while we wait for the party to get under way!

ETA: While you're waiting, you can check out all the gorgeous New Release Spotlights hops in one giant Highlight Reel. We've hidden a prize at one blog for each of the 6 days of hops, so leave a little love and you could win one of the new sets! Deadline for comments is 6PM Eastern, tonight (8/20)! Happy hopping!
__________________
julee tilman

Last edited by Vervegirl; 08-20-2010 at 10:37 AM..
Vervegirl is offline  
Tweet this Post! Share on Facebook Reddit!! Pin on Pinterest! Share on Google+!
Reply With Quote