Today's Posts

Search

Get the Weekly
Inkling
newsletter

Previous Issues

Splitcoaststampers's privacy policy

Get Social

Splitcoaststampers on InstagramLike Splitcoaststampers on FacebookFollow Splitcoaststampers on TwitterPit Splitcoaststampers on Pinterest

Sponsored Ads

Splitcoaststampers.com - the world's #1 papercrafting community
You're currently viewing Splitcoaststampers as a GUEST. We pride ourselves on being great hosts, but guests have limited access to some of our incredible artwork, our lively forums and other super cool features of the site! You can join our incredible papercrafting community at NO COST. So what are you waiting for?

Join the party at Splitcoaststampers today!

Old 12-29-2008, 05:01 AM   #1  
Gallery Gazer

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Copic Chatter

I am just beginning to use these markers and just love them! I haven't been obsessed about a product since, well, since I discovered stamping.

I know that there are tons of threads on here about Copic markers but I thought it would be fun to have a "Copic Chatter" like there is a "Cricut Chatter".

So let's talk about the Best place to buy, Best Inkpad, Best Cardstock your most used Colors, Storage ideas, your tried and true tips and share your creations!
Tweet this Post! Share on Facebook Reddit!! Pin on Pinterest! Share on Google+!
Reply With Quote Likes
Old 12-29-2008, 05:22 AM   #2  
Gallery Gazer

Okay, I'll start.

I have found that the Memento Ink works great with the PTI white cardstock that I use.

I would like to try Palette Noir ink next to see if the images are crisper.

I would also like to try Gina K's Luxury Cardstock. I heard it's wonderful for Copics.

Right now I only own about a dozen Sketch markers so they just sit on my table. I'd love to get the Making Memories lazy susan for them. But I'm afraid they would look so sparse and lonely that I would have to go out and buy a huge set. And my credit card can't handle that right now. ;)
Reply With Quote Likes